Travis 38: Spokane online dating service

offline 65 days
Travis Spokane
Personal details
Age:38 years and 189 days
City:Spokane, USA
Marital status:Divorced
Registration:10 January 2014
Zodiac Sign:Virgo
Languages:English (10)
Children:No Children
Weight:72 kg (158 lb)
Height:175 cm (5 ft 8 ins)
Eye color:Green
Hair color:Blond
Education:University degree


All relationships are built on trust and honesty. I believe honesty and trust is core. Passion is also important if your passionate about something then you won't let it die. I am a kindhearted person. I am trustworthy and compassionate. I look at the little things people do instead of the big things. Starting from the ground up. I am currently going to school to earn my bachelors in business management and I would like to get into marketing.


I like outdoor activities such as fishing and camping. I also like doing yoga and dance. I like to hang out with friends and I also like to sit at home and relax. I am a animal lover and like cats and dogs . I like to listen to music. I also used to play the violin and love the sound classical music brings

Looking for:

I want a confident independent woman who can be a good wife, friend and lover and also a good mother. Someone who is honest and romantic. Listen to the song Hero by Enrique Iglesias those words sum up the way I would treat my future wife. I would be a hero in every way.

Partner age:


« prev next »
Copyright © 2004-2013 All Rights Reserved. Site map | Contacts | Terms