Trenin 37: Speed dating site in Manhattan

offline 134 days
Trenin Manhattan
Personal details
Age:37 years and 110 days
City:Manhattan, USA
Marital status:Never married
Registration:26 August 2013
Zodiac Sign:Aries
Languages:English (10), Spanish (3)
Children:No Children
Weight:90 kg (198 lb)
Height:175 cm (5 ft 8 ins)
Eye color:Brown
Hair color:Black
Religion:Not Religious
Education:University degree


Mmm. About me, I have an extremely silly has nothing to do with my level of maturity. I just like to joke and laugh. :). My biggest hobby is music; playing, writing, composing, and teaching music. I don't really have a musical preference. My second biggest is working out. I'm well established, I've never been married, nor do I have any kids. I've completed college, own a house, blah blah blah, and all of the above. (Material stuff shouldn't matter). I like to travel and explore (for real, not just a fantasy)...I have actually been to 8 different countries, and 43/50 States. I'm responsible, I don't give excuses for my own shortcomings.


Music, Cooking, Drawing, Travelling, Gym, Running, Movies, Exploring, Trying new things

Looking for:

I like a woman I can trust, have fun with, and understand. A woman that would make a great Mother. I don't want constant conflict, trust issues because of prior relationships, close minded when it comes to trying new things, and unwillingness to compromise.

Partner age:


« prev next »
Copyright © 2004-2013 All Rights Reserved. Site map | Contacts | Terms