Troy 46: Meet people from Minneapolis online

offline 147 days
Troy Minneapolis
Personal details
Name:Troy
Age:46 years and 190 days
City:Minneapolis, USA
Marital status:Divorced
Registration:14 March 2012
Zodiac Sign:Cancer
Languages:English (10), Spanish (5)
Children:No Children
Weight:74 kg (163 lb)
Height:183 cm (6 ft 0 ins)
Eye color:Blue
Hair color:Brown
Education:College degree
Job:Digital Artist

Description:

I expect life to be good. So far, I haven't been disappointed. By nature I am extremely inquisitive, so, life keeps me entertained. I have been a strict vegetarian for 16 years. I practice compassion and love to laugh. I want to become a better dancer. I stay in shape with running, biking, tennis, racquetball, the gym and yoga. I attempt to live in the present with one eye on the future. Music helps to keep the world spinning and sane while love and romance allow us to remain young.

Hobbies:

I live near a group of four very nice lakes, a creek and lots of trails. I enjoy running and biking the trails and playing tennis in the summer. I also belong to a gym where I play racquetball year round. I like to go camping but have not been in a few years.

I like to travel and typically plan one nice vacation each year with a couple of smaller getaways in between.

I enjoy going to see movies of all kinds, but lately have been going to see alot of 3D shows. I like spending time with friends and reading books, though most are software manuals.

Last but not least, I LOVE music. I spent many years as a professional musician and though it is no longer how I earn my living, I still enjoy playing guitar and going to see good shows. (Some of my favorite artists are: Pernice Brothers, Wilco, Jayhawks, Camera Obscura, The Thrills and of course Bob Marley.

Looking for:

I'm looking to meet an open-minded, enchanting sweetheart who is not intimidated by life and trying new things.

I'm not sure where this will lead, but it seems to me that it would be very exciting to be in a relationship with someone who has had a completely different set of life experiences, not to mention thoughts formed through another language. The idea of finding someone special half way around the world and starting a family with her is so romantic!

Partner age:

45-57

« prev next »
Copyright © 2004-2013 kayuda.com All Rights Reserved. Site map | Contacts | Terms