Wilbur 48: Douglas internet dating service

offline 89 days
Wilbur Douglas
Personal details
Name:Wilbur
Age:48 years and 232 days
City:Douglas, USA
Marital status:Never married
Registration:19 March 2008
Zodiac Sign:Capricorn
Languages:English (10), Spanish (8)
Children:No Children
Weight:84 kg (185 lb)
Height:183 cm (6 ft 0 ins)
Eye color:Brown
Hair color:Black
Religion:Catholic
Education:College degree
Job:General Manager Hotel/Resort

Description:

First of all, I am a true Gentlemen. I'm very kind, caring, & love to laugh & have fun. I am very sincere, but I love to play/joke around. I'm searching for my "Soul-Mate". My best friend in life. I believe in liking each other for who we are, before falling in love. I want to share many things with my lover, but also must be different to learn from each other. Romance is important, but I need help. Honesty, loyal, trusting, generous, confident,are a few traits that my friends describe me as. I know that I am not perfect.I have a lot of respect for women. I have three wonderful sisters. I have been an uncle since I was a very young boy, so I adore children. I have many nieces & nephews (21 total) so, family is important to me. I dream of living on a beautiful island or next to the ocean... if you love the sea & and wish to live an "island beach lifestyle", then we will have a lot in common. I also love to be LAZY... and sometimes just relax at home & watch movies.

Hobbies:

I love sports (both playing & watching), fishing, American FOOTBALL!!, the beach, traveling, golf, snorkeling, having fun is very important, etc... I enjoy relaxing with family & friends, but I also love time with my love one. I can be very sociable, & also a "home body". I very much enjoy having my beers, or a bottle of wine... I do take my career very seriously, In a process of make a change in order to have more free time, but then again, only the good LORD knows what's in my near future. I am Roman Catholic, my faith is important to me, but I am certainly not a religious person. This is not a requirement, just sharing more about myself.

Looking for:

I'm seeking my "Soul-Mate". She is to be truly kind & caring, this is of the utmost important. Speaks her mind, is generous, intelligent, knows who she is. Loves people. Beautiful from the inside. Loves to have fun, be adventurous, but is also very comfortable being at home with her partner. Is ready for marriage & hopefully children. KIND, CARING, FUNNY, CONFIDENT. Age is important to me, many of you very young & lovely ladies have asked me to chat, It's not that I do not want to... but I am very young at heart.

Partner age:

73-81

« prev next »
Copyright © 2004-2013 kayuda.com All Rights Reserved. Site map | Contacts | Terms