Wilfredo 54: Internet dating service in San Juan

offline 126 days
Wilfredo San Juan
Personal details
Name:Wilfredo
Age:54 years and 352 days
City:San Juan, USA
Marital status:Never married
Registration:05 November 2011
Zodiac Sign:Leo
Languages:Spanish (6), English (10)
Children:1 child
Weight:66 kg (145 lb)
Height:180 cm (5 ft 10 ins)
Eye color:Brown
Hair color:Black
Religion:Christian
Education:University degree
Job:army ret..All around

Description:

I keep my body fit, i do like to eat very healthy,i have made diet to have energy and not to satisfy my hunger,I am a type of person who likes to fix everything around the house.also i fix my car and,ilove to go to the movie theater,music concerts,scuba-dive,also i do line fishing like the old style,i play a little violin,piano,i am in a group of poets even know i am not one,but i have written little things,i like to be at the side of my mate like a mamas boy,i love to be with my woman all the time,touch her,see her hair grow day by day,i am very sentimental,and anything will hurt me,i depend very much in my woman's afection like my mother.I am devoted christian ho is interest in a devoted woman christian ho is willing to live in diferents places like, Russia, Londres, and many others places.I participate in 4 times a week to meetings for the lords muves, so if you are interest, well our life is to short and at the end you will be tire or cars houses.

Hobbies:

I never stop playing,skateboard,surfing,
medicinal plants,with a 5 acre land ,to grow crops and build a house with my future mate. camping,antigues,with a touch for old fashion style,also i am willing to travel the world around,to visit places but this is posible with some one nice to be with,if you agree with people's advice you are the one i am looking for.

Looking for:

5'9" to 5'11" with college and ready to help,in anything,with a warm heart,for her family and me,impressive in the nursing of her family,one man woman,and wiling to recieve help in her job and to love family reunions,also willing to live in the island of Puerto Rico till that day my fathers die and then we decide if she willing to go back with me and our sons to her birth place.

Partner age:

52-67

« prev next »
Copyright © 2004-2013 kayuda.com All Rights Reserved. Site map | Contacts | Terms