Will 50: American Canyon free dating site

offline 49 days
Will American Canyon
Personal details
Name:Will
Age:50 years and 282 days
City:American Canyon, USA
Marital status:Divorced
Registration:25 February 2012
Zodiac Sign:Libra
Languages:English (10)
Children:1 child
Weight:92 kg (202 lb)
Height:185 cm (6 ft 0 ins)
Eye color:Hazel
Hair color:Brown
Religion:Not Religious
Education:College degree
Job:Network Administrator

Description:

I am divorced father with full custody of my son. I am former Air Force and have been around the world. I have full head of hair, mustache and goatee. :-)

Hobbies:

I enjoy riding my motorcycle, working on house projects, sports (soccer, softball, golf), and reading as much as my work and time allows.

Looking for:

I am looking for a woman who is strong minded in public, but yielding to me in private.

I will treat you with respect, love and dignity always, but I can also be demanding, I know what I like and will tell you. I am the person in charge of the home and you will be my woman.

I am looking for a woman who can look me in the eye and speak her mind yet still be willing to kneel in front of me when we are together in private, no matter where we are.

I am a man, I am looking for a woman who is friend, lover, confidant, and obedient. I know what I want, when I want it, and I will have it. I am confident, self assured, and above all honest. If you ask me a question, you will get my honest opinion. Honesty is very important to me.

I will never abuse you, hurt you, or make you do anything that you are not comfortable with. I will earn your trust in me. As you will earn my trust in you. You will be submissive but with a spirit all your own.

Now that my children are older, I am look

Partner age:

46-57

« prev next »
Copyright © 2004-2013 kayuda.com All Rights Reserved. Site map | Contacts | Terms