Wilson 55: Free dating site in Chicago

offline 105 days
Wilson Chicago
Personal details
Name:Wilson
Age:55 years and 12 days
City:Chicago, USA
Marital status:Divorced
Registration:19 February 2010
Zodiac Sign:Pisces
Languages:English (10)
Children:No Children
Weight:72 kg (158 lb)
Height:175 cm (5 ft 8 ins)
Eye color:Brown
Hair color:Black
Religion:Christian
Job:building manager

Description:

IAM FROM SOUTH INDIA, STATE CALLED KERALA.I speak malayalam as a second language . In the future, I'll be living in chicago and in india.I am a religious christian and I go to church and live as a clean christian wihout any bad habbits, I don't smoke, Iam not a drinker, I don't take drugs, I don't have any tatooes or piercings. I have a loving family , they are also religious. I am looking to start a family soon so I am only interested in somebody not selfish and serious about starting a family, mature, with good sense of humour and who believes in God.

Hobbies:

movies, sports,like volleyball,badminton. photography nature
technology ,movies,business, singing, art, comedy, and many other interests

Looking for:

READ IT CAREFULLY MAKE SURE YOU ARE READY
-----------------------------------------------------------
Let me tell you what kind of person I am looking for.
--------------------------------------------------------------
1. Family oriented classy lady from a Good family.
2. Ready to start a family and to have kids.
3. Adjustable personality, health oriented, God fearing
friendly, mature yet playful, with good sense of humour, caring
4. I prefer somebody with darker hair with no tatooes, no body piercing, may be ears..
nobody over 140 lbs . Nobody with too much make up, just a natural person.
5. Age is between 20 and 30
6. somebody Interested in different cultures.
7. Only interested in a lady without kids
8. Lady should have a good body shape.
----------------------------------------------------------
Iam not here to waste my time, Only interested in who is ready to to start a family. If you are other than what iam looking for , then good luck with your search.

Partner age:

51-68

« prev next »
Copyright © 2004-2013 kayuda.com All Rights Reserved. Site map | Contacts | Terms