Zachary 50: Date people from Singapore

offline 51 days
Zachary Singapore
Personal details
Name:Zachary
Age:50 years and 12 days
City:Singapore, Singapore
Marital status:Divorced
Registration:10 April 2008
Zodiac Sign:Capricorn
Languages:English (10)
Children:2 children
Weight:78 kg (171 lb)
Height:178 cm (5 ft 10 ins)
Eye color:Brown
Hair color:Black
Religion:Not Religious
Education:University degree
Job:Teaching

Description:

I am an Asian seeking cross-cultural romance. I have a stable job teaching Chemistry, earning more than US$70,000 annually. I treasure family life and bonding with my loved ones. Romance, passion and friendship are important to me. I participated actively in sports while in university and high school. I was a youth athlete, having represented schools in many age group competitions. I used to coach athletics while teaching in high school too.

Hobbies:

Sports and exercising, reading, music (especially Eastern European), interior design, investment, watching TV, and travel.

Looking for:

She must be romantic, fun, mature, kind, and love children. She must appreciate who I am, and is willing to relocate to Singapore, a tropical country that has one of the highest per-capita income in the world. She should appreciate who I am and is willing to see the world. She should have a university education, preferably in the Sciences or technology fields. She should preferably like sports too, or is a former sports-person. I love my children, and they must living under the same roof as my future wife. She must love them as her own children. I am unfortunately allergic to animal furs, so my new family cannot keep pet animals.

Partner age:

49-65

« prev next »
Copyright © 2004-2013 kayuda.com All Rights Reserved. Site map | Contacts | Terms