Zaheed 46: Regina online personals

offline 102 days
Zaheed Regina
Personal details
Name:Zaheed
Age:46 years and 264 days
City:Regina, Canada
Marital status:Divorced
Registration:31 July 2011
Zodiac Sign:Aquarius
Languages:English (10)
Children:No Children
Weight:72 kg (158 lb)
Height:163 cm (5 ft 4 ins)
Eye color:Brown
Hair color:Black
Religion:Muslim
Education:University degree
Job:Respiratory Therapist

Description:

I am a kind, caring and good natured person, with a soft heart for all creatures of this earth. I love the outdoors and all outdoor activities, especially the water, and spend as much time as possible in it (I don't like cold water though). I play different sports and am quite active, and also spend a little time in the gym working out. I consider myself to be a real gentleman, and pride myself on treating people with respect and dignity, and know how to treat a lady...I believe chivalry and good manners are dying traits but I hold on to them dearly - after all, we share this world with many people and courtesy should be a basic tenant of behaviour.

I currently work in a hospital in a critical care setting, with adults and babies, and I enjoy this role of caring for people. I want to teach scuba diving someday, obviously someplace warm, and I also would like to teach science to little kids and teens in a school. I believe this would be more fun than looking after sick pople (drunke

Hobbies:

sports, scuba, fitness, outdoor activites (hiking, camping, fishing etc), art, literature, poetry, theatre, travelling, cooking, eating, dancing, scientific research

Looking for:

I am looking for a caring and fun loving person, someone who likes to laugh and who has a positive view on the world. I would prefer someone who is educated and has her own dreams and goals, but from a financial point of view, we would do fine on my career alone. It is important to me that my partner be loyal and loving, and dedicated to her husband and her family. I am not a controlling person, quite the contrary, and I would love for my partner to pursue her own ambitions and explore her unique attributes. After a really nasty experience, I have realized that I really need someone I can depend on and someone who can depend on me. I have prayed for a family for a long time, and hopefully my partner shares the same goals in terms of children..All in good time..Just have to be hopeful and positive

Partner age:

31-41

« prev next »
Copyright © 2004-2013 kayuda.com All Rights Reserved. Site map | Contacts | Terms