Zahr-Eddine 32: Paris internet dating service

offline 98 days
Zahr-Eddine Paris
Personal details
Name:Zahr-Eddine
Age:32 years and 255 days
City:Paris, France
Marital status:Never married
Registration:23 November 2010
Zodiac Sign:Pisces
Languages:French (4), English (10)
Children:No Children
Weight:62 kg (136 lb)
Height:170 cm (5 ft 6 ins)
Eye color:Brown
Hair color:Black
Religion:Muslim
Education:University (unfinished)
Job:Businessman/C.E.O

Description:

Well, what can I say about myself? Hum ... I am an easy going boy, shy, caring, who loves life and every good things in life, Simple things tend to please me and I like them as they come and I live from day to day, following decency and my inspiration. I instruct my life with the rule of the 3E: Enthusiasm, Energy and Efforts! If I want something, I switch on creativity; I pull all my energy, put all efforts and sometimes let the hazards do it all! In people I value honesty, most of all. And I believe: 'do not deceive and never will be deceived'. I'm passionate, unpredictable, enthusiastic and curious. I am emotional. I express my feelings and don't bottle things up. I say what I'm thinking. Also, I'm a quiet boy but sometimes clumsy and usually stubborn, down to earth, intellectual and more serious in what I do. And I'm highly competitive and achieve every goal I put in front of myself.

Hobbies:

My hobbies and interests, what can I say about that. I like IT 'cause I'm very skilled in it, I love to spend my weekends in parks, to enjoy nature, I like to watch romantic films, going to cinema with friends, listening to romantic songs & also pop, country, soft rock & gregorian chant music,... sometimes to read some romantic books, going to gym to keep healthy, and a lot of other things that I'll let you discover them if you are still interested to know me more.

Looking for:

So, I wish to meet a woman of humble manner who is ready to listen and understand everything about one another....A woman that is ready to grow with me in everything, a young lady of good character and noble focus.... A lady that is ready to love and devote more time with me at home and at work, I just want to enjoy life to its fullest with a wonderful spouse. I want the love of my life to share some of her magical world with me. The one that would love being with me as much as possible, one that would love going for a walk hand in hand and arm in arm. One that would love traveling with me everywhere. One that would even love working together with me and help me in my business. A lady with serious mind in marriage.

Partner age:

35-54

« prev next »
Copyright © 2004-2013 kayuda.com All Rights Reserved. Site map | Contacts | Terms